Skip to content
- Deleting a dashboard automatically deletes the Dashboard and all of its Klips and data sources.
- Klipfolio gives you the option to delete the Dashboard only or delete the Dashboard and its Klips and Data Sources.
- Dashboards cannot be deleted.
- All Dashboards, Klips, and Data Sources need to be deleted separately.
- When attempting to delete a Dashboard and all of its Klips and Data Sources, if the Klips and/or Data Sources are used in other areas, they will not be deleted.